Peace Be With You released on Vocal House Sessions!

Phoenix producer QUBIQ truly resonated with Peace Be With You's acapellas when he received them almost a year ago, and LW Recordings were truly impressed with his remix.  So much so, they have included the mix on their brand new compilation Vocal House Sessions!  This beat driving, vocal spinning house compilation will be playing out in clubs throughout the 2016 party season. 

Out now on Beatport, Peace Be With You is a collaboration between Jacinta and Bill Friar.  We all agree the planet needs peace and Jacinta sings it out joining a shining collection of EDM artists including ... Rick Marshall, Corvino Traxx, Jerem A, Barry Harris, DJ JST, Jason Joy, QUBIQ, Filth & Smell, Dave Ciano, Boy Raver, Rick Marshall, Angela Murphy, StraitFall, Boyko, Amrick Channa, Jerem A, Lesamoor, Zoubida, CrisAstemis, Bass Punk, Tomio, JackJazz, Gino Love, J Nitti, Inaya Day, Dirty Disco, Amuka, DJ JST, Dj Demo Coppola, Alex Joy, Jon Rich, Barbara Douglas, City Bounce, Leomeo, Cyril G., Jacinta, Space Roosters, Moniq A, Junction 13, Special Q, Umpah, Newbody

Leave a comment